Officers, Board of Directors, Minutes and Committees

Officers July 23, 2022

Officers are elected annually at the Annual Meeting in July

President Rhonda Shippee President
Vice President Bonnie McWain  
Treasurer Jean McKenny Treasurer
Secretary Linda Buzzell  

Directors (Term Ends)

Tim Buzzell ’23 Tom Adams ’23 Bill Bilowus ’23
Bruce Barter ’24 Bruce Remick ’24 Charles Woods ’24
Denis Fortin ’25 Erik Lessing ’25 Sean Selby ’25


Board of Directors Meeting Agenda / Minutes
Annual Meeting Agenda / Minutes


Activities Bonnie McWain
Audit Marie Tule
Boating Tim Buzzell, Bonnie McWain, Sean Selby
Dam/Lake Level Tim Buzzell, Ron Kolar, Chuck Nichols, Erik Lessing, Candy Moot
Fishing Charles Woods, Bill Bilowus, Ron Frascoia
Loon Charles “Woody” Woods, Nancy Bowen, Denis Fortin, Eli Antonova
Maps Chuck Nichols
Membership Tom Adams, Bruce Barter, Tim Buzzell, Gerry Cahill, Erik Lessing, Ann Torpey, Chris Blais, Bonnie McWain, Brenda Wierschke
Milfoil Rhonda Shippee, Beth Torpey, David Wieselmann
Newsletter Denis Fortin, Bruce Barter, Candy Moot
Nominating Tim Buzzell, Bonnie McWain, Sean Selby
Water Quality Peggy Barter, Dan Barry, Gerry Cahill, Ellen Delaney, Tom Emery (Lay Monitor), Bill Kilpatrick, Ron Kolar, Erik Lessing, Rhonda Shippee, Andy Barter, Beth Torpey (Greeter Program), Charles Woods, David Wieselmann (VIP Program), Kenni Friere, Kit Walker, Rob Hoffmann, Tracey Becken, Neal Van Wyck, Trish Clark
Volunteer Invasive Patrollers (VIPs) David Wieselmann, Ray Bolduc, Lee McLendon, Candy Moot, Janet Selby, Kit Walker, Betsy Walkerman, Gerry Cahill, Erik Lessing, Andrew Barter, Cooper Barter, Cindy smith
Online Candy Moot, Karen Abada , Erik Lessing, Chuck Nichols, Andy Barter, Rhonda Shippee, Wendy Franklin
Boat Launch Greeters Beth Torpey, Bud (Earl) Berg, Dennis Ullery, Corrie Desilets, Kim Germain, Liam Torpey, Steve Sheltry, Leslie Martin

Note: Name underlined is Committee Chair.   Others are Committee Members.